Moscow, Russia based Alternative Rock band REMARK has released their debut, self-titled LP featuring the lead single “Falling”. Released in January 2016, REMARK was produced by Andrew Konoplev.

“Our first album was about finding our sound, style, manner of execution, and ultimately how REMARK should sound and look on stage”REMARK

REMARK Track Listing:

Track List:
1. Falling
2. H.C.E.
3. Pussy Queen
4. Vesna
5. Believe
6. Rage
7. Wild Run
8. Love Song (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply