Advertisements
Fri. Feb 28th, 2020

Madness To Creation

Where Insanity and Creativity Collide!

We Nerd Out Vol. 100: BRISTOL TO MEMORY Converses with “The Don” of THE DON’S HIT LIST PODCAST on their “Goosebump Moments”

1 min read

Contributor’s Note:  Saturday December 14, 2019 3pm GMT/10am EST/7am PST with an encore at 10pm GMT/5pm EST/2pm PST Bristol to Memory will be on The Don’s Hit List Podcast to discuss the goosebump moments in their music. Fans of Cursive,  Lagwagon, and The Get Up Kids will surely become fans of this band. This was a great conversation so tune in for an hour to check it out.  Fans can find Bristol To Memory on Facebook at www.facebook.com/bristoltomemorymusic

Fans can find The Don’s Hit List Podcast at the following locations:

www.facebook.com/TheDonsHitList

www.instagram.com/the_dons_hit_list

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEw6GDpv0PLXqHiYc0QQrpg

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright © All rights reserved. Newsphere by AF themes.