Wed. Jan 29th, 2020

Madness To Creation

Where Insanity and Creativity Collide!

Synthpop Act PROBE 7 Announces Release of “Strange Angels”

2 min read

California synthpop act PROBE 7 proudly announces the release of their new full-length release, “Strange Angels.”   The video for the first single, “No Words” was directed and edited by Emmy-award nominated Billy Clift.

For fans of Depeche Mode, New Order & Assemblage 23

Artwork & Layout by Nathan Winter at Industriarts Studio (

“Probe 7 are for me a breath of fresh air to the US synth-pop scene. Very catchy melodies and lyrics I can relate to. Two very talented guys. I wish them all best.” – Claus Larsen (Leaether Strip)

“In a time when music is sometimes used a barrier between different social groups, Probe 7 is like Joshua using their sound to break down walls. Combining the best of the gay scene’s infectious rhythms with the dark experimentations of synth industrial, this is a group who have created something new and unique full of danceable melodies and deep but relatable lyrics. There is something to like for everyone here.” – Owen (Host of The Hanging Garden Radio Show)

Strange Angels Tracklist:
1. Placebo 05:07
2. Falling Into Darkness 04:34
3. Strange Angels 04:48
4. No Words 04:46
5. Beautiful Waste Of Time 05:13
6.  In Your Blood (Pathogen Version) 03:25
7. Drowning (Submerged Version) 04:33
8. Sex On The Dance Floor (Hardwire Version) 04:42
9. Getting Closer 04:28
10. One Last Dance 04:21
11. Creep (Radiohead Cover) 04:50

Fans can find PROBE 7 at the following locations:


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright © All rights reserved. Newsphere by AF themes.