Wed. Oct 23rd, 2019

Madness To Creation

Where Insanity and Creativity Collide!

WITHERING OF LIGHT Announces Upcoming Release for “DAGAZ”

1 min read

Dark-ambient act WITHERING OF LIGHT is very proud to announce their new full-length release, DAGAZ.

DAGAZ is available on limited edition cassette and digital formats.

1. Many Paths Lead to Strange Horizons 07:38
2. Rebirth 06:50
3. Spires of Dawn 06:37
4. Stillness 08:58
5. Through Ages we Pass 07:34
6. Voyage Within 05:34

“Philosophy aside (which is all the Occult is, the praxis of an idea), Withering of Light is a fitting part of any esoteric experience. Todd has found a way of manipulating sounds with a genuine awareness of how music impacts the psyche.”
– Patrick Bertlin- Heathen Harvest

Fans can find WITHERING OF LIGHT at the following locations:


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright © All rights reserved. Newsphere by AF themes.