I: SCINTILLA Releases Lyric Video for “Boxing Glove” for Upcoming Release “Swayed”

As anticipation builds for I:SCINTILLA’s upcoming album “Swayed”, the band has released a second single, “Boxing Glove”, on all streaming services. On the new single, vocalist Brittany Bindrim’s seductively catchy melodies pour over slinky, hard-hitting grooves penned by bassist Dean Dunakin.

With the song’s release comes an official lyric video created by Bindrim. The “Boxing Glove” video features hand-drawn animated lyrics coming to life and hitting screen, the words landing heavy with the weight of power dynamics and introspection.

Watch the exclusive “Boxing Glove” lyric video premiere now here: https://youtu.be/k_t9Qu4BP1U

Download “Boxing Glove” digitally here:

Boxing Glove” and I:SCINTILLA‘s previous single “Carmena Saturna” are the first previews of their long-awaited album “Swayed” to be released September 21, 2018 via Alfa Matrix. “Swayed” is now available for pre-order now. Reserve a copy https://alfamatrix.bandcamp.com/album/swayed-bonus-tracks-version

Recorded and produced by Greg Panciera (Sylvia Massy, Alessandro Cortini of Nine Inch Nails, Dave Bianco), “Swayed” marks the first new music from I:SCINTILLA in four years and their first full length album since 2010.

The album contains 10 brand new tracks and will also be available as a 19 track special edition release. “Swayed” will feature the following track listing:

1. Human
2. Carmena Saturna
3. Boxing Glove
4. Mercy Screams
5. DFTD (Between the Devils)
6. Nothing But Recordings
7. Pieces
8. Island
9. Seaglass
10. Swayed

The special edition of “Swayed” will include a second disc with the following tracks:

1. The Art of Excess
2. Human (Angelspit Mix)
3. Boxing Glove (Iris Mix)
4. Mercy Screams (Doganov Mix)
5. Nothing But Recordings (Bounte Mix)
6. Pieces (AL1CE Mix)
7. Island (Diamond Eye Version)
8. Seaglass (S7 Version)
9. Swayed (Greg Panciera Mix)

Follow I:SCINTILLA online for more news on “Swayed” at one of the below sites:

About madnesstocreation 3646 Articles
www.facebook.com/madnesstomethodweb www.twitter.com/MTCMadness www.instagram.com/madnesstocreation I want to thank you so much for reaching out and checking out my site. The vision that I have for this site was that I was getting weary of sites that evolve from the original message to what I refer to as "tabloid magazine stand at the grocery store checkouts" kind of sites. My heart is with the underground bands and for the bands/artists that strive to hit that dream, and they spend thousands of dollars on equipment just to play a $100 show! Please contact me and I will review you. I promise to bring you quality news, interviews, and reviews. I have a master's degree and the madness that you're creating in your art is what I'm passionate about! Feel free to contact me, I respond to all emails and to all comments on here! I am an open book! If you see a suggestion on how to improve the site, please make me aware of it! This is YOUR site. I am also in search of writers! Please hit me up with a writing sample and why you're interested. I have NO minimum content requirements, I understand that you have families to feed and a roof over your head(as do I). I want to thank you for checking it out! Please stick around regularly by liking my social media accounts and bookmark this page!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.