Mon. Sep 16th, 2019

Madness To Creation

Where Insanity and Creativity Collide!

“Architecture Of Chaos” by Satanic, Quebecian thrash death metal

2 min read

There are many forms of metal.  Satanic is a death metal band that believes in their cause, and that is following the path of Satan and rejecting the modern world.  This past September, Satanic released their record entitled “Architecture Of Chaos” via Brutal Records.

If you’re looking for a melodic structure or happy songs, this is not the album for you.  If you’re looking for an album that reminds people of bands like Slayer, Nuclear Assault, Death Angel, and Kreator, then you might give this a try.

The album is chocked full of thrash, yet there is a bass groove in the beginning of the third track entitled “Processing The Undead”.  The themes in this album are generally apocalyptic, and dealing with issues in regards to the end times, Armageddon, and all things evil, along with themes that deal with post nuclear war, and what people go through after exposure to nuclear radiation, such as what happened in the Chernobyl disaster.

If you’re a death metal/thrash metal fan, this might be your cup of tea, that’s if you like thrash, sonic assaults on the guitars, and vocals that feel like they are standing on your feet while screaming out the vocals.  Here is the track listing below.

  1.  Mephistophelian
  2.  World Of Chaos
  3.  Processing The Undead
  4.  Architecture Of Apocalypse
  5.  Armageddon
  6.  Systematic Fear
  7.  Biotech Warfare
  8.  Chernobyl 86

Fans can find Satanic at the following locations:

On Saturday, April 28th, Satanic will be performing at Rock cafe le Stage in Trois-Rivieres, Quebec, Canada with Dirty Rotten Bastards, Spirit Of Rebellion, and Strigampire.  For tickets and further information, click here!


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright © All rights reserved. Newsphere by AF themes.