Søndag Premieres Music Video for “Rather Stay In The Dark”

Manifest Records’ low-tuned rock outfit Søndag has premiered their brand new music video. The video is released in conjunction with their label debut album entitled Stick To The Plan. The band will use 2018 to continue playing shows and honing their sound.

“With this album we wanted to take a much more “rock” style than what has been Søndag so far; from the gear choices to the vocal arrangements, everything has been transformed compared to our previous album.” – Marcello Lega (Guitarist)

Check out the music video to “Rather Stay In The Dark” here!

26511079 10215388635529546 1060177751 o

1. Enter
2. Glitter
3. Lighter
4. Slow Down
5. Blessed
6. Stick to the Plan
7. Think About It
8. The Glitch
9. Step by Step
10. Rather Stay in the Dark
11. I Promised to Lie

About Søndag:

Søndag was born in Piacenza (IT) from the ashes of Edema in mid-2015. Søndag is based on a heavy rock musical concept with very low tunings, influenced by several different rock genres. In February 2016, the band wrote its first EP and produced its first video for “No.” After some time solely playing shows they reentered the studio to work on their first full length album. The album, entitled Bright Things, was recorded and mixed by Riccardo Demarosi and mastered by Alan Douches (Converge, Mastodon, Swans, Dillinger Escape Plan). Since the album the band has played throughout Europe while working on new material. The band recently signed with Manifest Records and released their label debut.

Facebook | Instagram

About madnesstocreation 2882 Articles
www.facebook.com/madnesstomethodweb www.twitter.com/MTCMadness www.instagram.com/madnesstocreation I want to thank you so much for reaching out and checking out my site. The vision that I have for this site was that I was getting weary of sites that evolve from the original message to what I refer to as "tabloid magazine stand at the grocery store checkouts" kind of sites. My heart is with the underground bands and for the bands/artists that strive to hit that dream, and they spend thousands of dollars on equipment just to play a $100 show! Please contact me and I will review you. I promise to bring you quality news, interviews, and reviews. I have a master's degree and the madness that you're creating in your art is what I'm passionate about! Feel free to contact me, I respond to all emails and to all comments on here! I am an open book! If you see a suggestion on how to improve the site, please make me aware of it! This is YOUR site. I am also in search of writers! Please hit me up with a writing sample and why you're interested. I have NO minimum content requirements, I understand that you have families to feed and a roof over your head(as do I). I want to thank you for checking it out! Please stick around regularly by liking my social media accounts and bookmark this page!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.