Brazil’s Own Elizabethan Walpurga Releases Music Video for “Infernorium”!

Elizabethan Walpurga

Hailing from Recife, Brazil, blackened heavy metal act ELIZABETHAN WALPURGA have unleashed their new video for Infernorium”, the fourth track off their debut albumWalpurgisnacht” released via Shinigami Records during October of last year.

Watch ‘Infernorium’ at this link:

Walpurgisnacht” was recorded, mixed and mastered by Nenel Lucena at Mr. Prog Studio, with cover art by Deafbird Design Lab.

Physical copy available on the band’s bandcamp here or digitally at the following links:


Elizabethan Walpurga 2

1. Exordium
2. Vampyre
3. Clamitat Vox Sanguinis
4. Infernorium
5. The Serpent´s Eyes and the Horns of Crown
6. The Elizabethan Dark Moon
7. The Canine Enchantment by the Phlebotomy (In the Julgular Streams)
8. Transylvanian Cry
9. Walpurgisnacht

For more info:

About madnesstocreation 1023 Articles I want to thank you so much for reaching out and checking out my site. The vision that I have for this site was that I was getting weary of sites that evolve from the original message to what I refer to as "tabloid magazine stand at the grocery store checkouts" kind of sites. My heart is with the underground bands and for the bands/artists that strive to hit that dream, and they spend thousands of dollars on equipment just to play a $100 show! Please contact me and I will review you. I promise to bring you quality news, interviews, and reviews. I have a master's degree and the madness that you're creating in your art is what I'm passionate about! Feel free to contact me, I respond to all emails and to all comments on here! I am an open book! If you see a suggestion on how to improve the site, please make me aware of it! This is YOUR site. I am also in search of writers! Please hit me up with a writing sample and why you're interested. I have NO minimum content requirements, I understand that you have families to feed and a roof over your head(as do I). I want to thank you for checking it out! Please stick around regularly by liking my social media accounts and bookmark this page!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply