ICYMI: “Discord” by Dirty Machine is Out Now via Zombie Shark Records!

Built to last and refusing to follow the indie music scene that has been dominating California, DIRTY MACHINE has tasked themselves with bringing homegrown American Nu Metal back to the forefront of the industry. Based out of Los Angeles, the crowd this band draws has been moshing to their down-tuned rhythm since 2012. Consisting of David Leach (front man), Darren Davis (guitar, vocals), Arnold Quezada (guitar), NIGHTMARE (percussion), DJ Ecusa (turntable), and Youngblood (bass); the members of DIRTY MACHINE have brought together their eclectic musical backgrounds to form a powerhouse group that will not be fading away anytime soon. With major influences from bands such as Korn, Limp Bizkit, Slipknot, Linkin Park, Nonpoint, Mudvayne and Sevendust, DIRTY MACHINE has quickly built a rabid underground along with sharing the stage with Ghost, Sixx AM, Disturbed, Trivium, Hell Yeah, Alien Ant Farm, Otep, Metalachi, and Orgy.

Signing with Zombie Shark Records, DIRTY MACHINE‘s new album “Discord” is now available as of May 26th. The release features eight infectious tunes along with three bonus tracks produced with Ben Jovi at Left Coast Label Studios with mixing by Arnold “Hedge” Quezada and Darren Davis at Blunoize Studios along with mastering by Josh Wickman from Dreadcore Productions (KING 810, Within The Ruins).

A full stream of “Discord” can be heard at https://zombiesharkrecords.bandcamp.com/album/discord

and is available on iTunes, Spotify and all major online retailers.

Their music video for the album’s title-track was produced by Ron Thunderwood from 9Electric; who has directed music videos for Hollywood Undead, Combichrist and Stitched up Heart. Watch it now at https://youtu.be/ca_Y9SDIsWc

‘Discord’ Tracklist:
1. Discord
2. Seeds
3. Self Made Hero
4. Social Recoil
5. Ecusa’s Nightmare
6. Built
7. C4
8. Wonka
9. Refuse To Follow (Bonus Track)
10. Victory (Bonus Track)
11. J-Dead (Bonus Track)

Catch DIRTY MACHINE live at these upcoming events:

July 22nd – IPO Radio Fest in Tucson, AZ

Aug 11th – Whisky A Go-Go w/ Corey Feldman

David Leach (Dirty Davo) – Vocals
Arnold Quezada (Hedge) – Guitar
Darren Davis – Guitar/Vocals
Nathan Young (Youngblood) – Bass/Backing Vocals
Mike Weekley (Nightmare) – Drums
DJ Ecusa – Turntables & Samples


About madnesstocreation 2882 Articles
www.facebook.com/madnesstomethodweb www.twitter.com/MTCMadness www.instagram.com/madnesstocreation I want to thank you so much for reaching out and checking out my site. The vision that I have for this site was that I was getting weary of sites that evolve from the original message to what I refer to as "tabloid magazine stand at the grocery store checkouts" kind of sites. My heart is with the underground bands and for the bands/artists that strive to hit that dream, and they spend thousands of dollars on equipment just to play a $100 show! Please contact me and I will review you. I promise to bring you quality news, interviews, and reviews. I have a master's degree and the madness that you're creating in your art is what I'm passionate about! Feel free to contact me, I respond to all emails and to all comments on here! I am an open book! If you see a suggestion on how to improve the site, please make me aware of it! This is YOUR site. I am also in search of writers! Please hit me up with a writing sample and why you're interested. I have NO minimum content requirements, I understand that you have families to feed and a roof over your head(as do I). I want to thank you for checking it out! Please stick around regularly by liking my social media accounts and bookmark this page!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.