Upcoming Release: Sleeptalk to Release “Strange Nights” via Gold Standard Records on May 19th!

Southern California quintet Sleeptalk strive to entrance listeners with their sonically light, yet lyrically meaningful pop. The band display maturity and refined musical talent in their full-length debut, Strange Nights. 

Formed from the ashes of a former pop-punk band, Sleeptalk began as the brainchild of vocalist Anthony Fitzpatrick and bassist Paul McGill. Joined by guitarist Jason Fitzpatrick, guitarist Justin Melchor, and drummer Jacques Harmandjian, the band make use of strong, haunting hooks that weave into atmospheric melodies. Showcasing their sonic prowess and progression, Strange Nights is Sleeptalk’s most polished work to date. The debut full-length will be released via Gold Standard Records on May 19th, 2017.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s