Upcoming Release: “Embodiment” by Enterprise Earth

On Friday, April 14th, Enterprise Earth will be releasing their record entitled “Embodiment” via Stay Sick Recordings!  Here is the track listing for the album:

  1.  “Shroud Of Flesh”
  2.  “Mortum Incarnatum”
  3.  “Temptress”
  4.  “Never Forgive, Never Forget”
  5.  “The Draconian Oculus”
  6.  “Serpentiform”
  7.  “Black Earth”
  8.  “Embrace The Ashes”
  9.  “Empty Sockets”
  10.  “Deflesh To Unveil”
  11.  “Father Of Abortion”
  12.  “1Cruciform”
  13.  “Deathwind”

Check out the music video to “Mortum Incarnatum” here!

About madnesstocreation 2887 Articles
www.facebook.com/madnesstomethodweb www.twitter.com/MTCMadness www.instagram.com/madnesstocreation I want to thank you so much for reaching out and checking out my site. The vision that I have for this site was that I was getting weary of sites that evolve from the original message to what I refer to as "tabloid magazine stand at the grocery store checkouts" kind of sites. My heart is with the underground bands and for the bands/artists that strive to hit that dream, and they spend thousands of dollars on equipment just to play a $100 show! Please contact me and I will review you. I promise to bring you quality news, interviews, and reviews. I have a master's degree and the madness that you're creating in your art is what I'm passionate about! Feel free to contact me, I respond to all emails and to all comments on here! I am an open book! If you see a suggestion on how to improve the site, please make me aware of it! This is YOUR site. I am also in search of writers! Please hit me up with a writing sample and why you're interested. I have NO minimum content requirements, I understand that you have families to feed and a roof over your head(as do I). I want to thank you for checking it out! Please stick around regularly by liking my social media accounts and bookmark this page!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.