Nothing Left, featuring Ryan and Brandon Leitru, formerly of the recently disbanded metalcore juggernaut For Today, have dropped the new song “Hands of Death.” The song is from their upcoming debut EP Destroy & Rebuild, out April 21 via Facedown Records.

The band premiered the song via Revolver. Leitru told the site that “this song is an honest look at the struggle to make sense of life in the aftermath of losing someone to suicide.”

Listen to the deeply personal track here.

The EP is available for pre-order at Merch Now in both CD and LP format, along with digital and merch bundles. 

Additionally, the band will perform at the 20th anniversary of Facedown Fest this coming May.

Nothing Left, Destroy and Rebuild Track Listing
Release Date: April 21, 2017

 Track Listing:
1. Destroy and Rebuild
2. Hands of Death
3. Eternal Defiance
4. Burn It Away
5. No Way Out
6. Widen the Wound

Check out the video for the title track here.

Leave a Reply