Check Out Sad Vegan’s EP “Another Life, Another Day” via SoundCloud!

Sometimes in life you have to stop, take stock and evaluate the person you’re becoming. This time of assessment is a running theme on the debut EP from the young, Cali-based pop-punk quintet Sad Vegan. The group will be releasing Another Life, Another Day on March 3rd (featuring the singles “Palm Trees” and “New Years, No Fears“), but they’ve teamed up with New Noise Magazine this week to stream the rest of the record a few days early. The energetic melodies on the six tracks often bounce back and forth from the male and female perspective, offering two sides to the same story.

This EP is a reflection on growing up and learning how to deal with the relationship you have with yourself and the people around you,” guitarist Bailey Blanton explains. “Whether that means cutting toxic people out of your life, or simply coming to the realization that you can always improve your own character, we are all just trying to figure it out. These six songs are our personal interpretation of this struggle.

Another Life, Another Day was produced by Sam Guaiana (Life Pacific, Coldfront) and mastered by Sam Pura (State Champs, Basement). The record will be available March 3rd via

1) One Step
2) New Years, No Fears
3) Talk Sick, Toxic
4) Little Bird
5) Palm Trees
6) Idlebridge

Connect with Sad Vegan:
Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

About madnesstocreation 3264 Articles I want to thank you so much for reaching out and checking out my site. The vision that I have for this site was that I was getting weary of sites that evolve from the original message to what I refer to as "tabloid magazine stand at the grocery store checkouts" kind of sites. My heart is with the underground bands and for the bands/artists that strive to hit that dream, and they spend thousands of dollars on equipment just to play a $100 show! Please contact me and I will review you. I promise to bring you quality news, interviews, and reviews. I have a master's degree and the madness that you're creating in your art is what I'm passionate about! Feel free to contact me, I respond to all emails and to all comments on here! I am an open book! If you see a suggestion on how to improve the site, please make me aware of it! This is YOUR site. I am also in search of writers! Please hit me up with a writing sample and why you're interested. I have NO minimum content requirements, I understand that you have families to feed and a roof over your head(as do I). I want to thank you for checking it out! Please stick around regularly by liking my social media accounts and bookmark this page!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.